D.L. Polonsky’s Blog: December 29th, 2008

December 29th, 2008

Woke up. Urinated. Cleaned my toilet rim cause the maintenance people might check my toilet. Went to Shaw’s. Looked it the Herald. No drawing. Put drawings of Obama up on bulletin boards around Allston/Brighton. Ate at T. Anthony’s. They made me pay for a second container of dressing. Did something that’s not worth talking about, even less than this stuff I’m writing about. Took the train to CCTV. Made 20 copies of my new version of “A Disease Called Man” which I’ll put on Blip in about a week. Someone on Lemmingtrail asked me to bring back my blog. The guy sitting next to me in the computer lab really smells. I might need to move to another computer. I need to go to the bathroom, but someone was in there when I checked ten minutes ago and it’s way at the other end of the building.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

