D.L. Polonsky’s Blog: July 17th, 2008

July 17th, 2008

Woke up. Went online. Went on Lemmingtrail way too long. Went to Shaw’s to see if I had a picture in the Herald. No. Went shopping there. They didn’t have socks cuz they’re remodeling. Went to City Sports, where I had to buy a bag of women’s athletic socks for $16 cuz they were the only crew socks they had. Ate at Qdoba. The guy said I could get the beverage out of the beverage case myself even though it’s sort of behind the counter. Then he went off his shift and a new guy came on. I went to get a second beverage and the guy went nuts, saying I couldn’t just go back there blah blah blah. When I explained to him that the other guy said I could he just stared at me because he barely spoke English. The sour cream in the burrito was watery and mixed disgustingly with the other sauces. Went home. Called some people. Emailed some people. Cleaned the filter in my air conditioner. Something happened I can’t talk about. Went online, wrote this.

There’s no sex in it, but at least it not another emordrome.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

