D.L. Polonsky’s Blog: July 18th, 2008

July 18th, 2008

Woke up. Didn’t get enough sleep. Felt shitty. Went to CCTV. Put my artwork up in their gallery. It was boring, tedious work and it was really hot in there and nothing interesting happened. You can see it from the sidewalk even when the station’s closed, which is good. Ate at Starbuck’s because I was to tired to go to a good place. They got a little mad when I kept calling their small frappuccino small instead of “tall”. Went back to CCTV and put stickers with prices on my paintings. Some lady kept bothering me, talking about her public access talk show about having a positive attitude about living in Cambridge and how much she loves her own attitude and how good it is to be in love with your own attitude because it means you love yourself. I had to keep nodding and say polite things because I see her in the halls all the time and I might need her help with something. Went back home on the train. An athletic-looking woman about 10 years younger than me looked surprised that I didn’t give her my seat. Something happened I can’t talk about. Something else happened I can’t talk about. At home I ate this so-called tropical fruit medley from City Convenience that only had 2 different kinds of fruit in it, went online and wrote in this blog. I just want to go to sleep! I feel like shit! Please go to Cambridge and see my art exhibit and buy something.

Chutney.

This is the one month anniversary of my blogging.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

