D.L. Polonsky’s Blog: July 5th, 2008

July 5th, 2008

Woke up. Fell asleep again. Woke up again. Urinated. Went to Shaw’s to see if I had a picture in the Herald. No. Ate at Qdoba. There was a guy in there who had almost invisible cracks between his teeth. The row of teeth just looked like a white band going across. Something happened that I can’t talk about. Got a haircut. The guy at Supercunts told what kind of haircut I should get for my face, like it wasn’t up to me. I forgot to not give him a tip. Bought food and toilet paper, Went home. Went online to see if this board was still down. It wasn’t. Then I wrote this blog, which has a self-promotional ending. Check out my films at Experimentally Ill at the Coolidge Corner Theatre this Thursday, July 10th, 7 PM – 9 PM.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

