D.L. Polonsky’s Blog: March 18th, 2009

March 18th, 2009

Woke up. Layed in bed for 11 minutes. Urinated. Looked in the Herald to see if I had a drawing in it. No. Bought food. Went home. Called people. Ate some of the food I bought. Defecated. Went to Brookline Pubic Access Television. Checked my emails. Spam and people telling me about film contests I absolutely HAVE to enter with deadlines 3 days away. Submitted shows to BATV. Wrote on this bored.

“By far, my favorite poster on the board. 95 percent of blogs seem like the work of normal people with nothing to say, forcing themselves onto a soapbox each morning and trying not to appear a lousy writer. Dude is like the last man on the internet who is not full of shit and for that he wins my approval.” -hadtopwnya

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

