D.L. Polonsky’s Blog: Wednesday, December 8th, 2009

Wednesday, December 8th, 2009

Woke up. My fan knocked my nose spray over when I was sleeping. Urinated. Went to Shaw’s and looked in Herald to see if I have a picture in it. No. Bought Italian Wedding soup and ate it on their pharmacy bench because their “food court” had gross half-empty sushi trays on it. Asked the person replacing the forks if they also had Mexican Divorce soup. He looked at me like I was crazy. Put up flyers of my art in the Prudential Center. Urinated. Went to BATV,
Brookline’s public access station, stood behind an immobile camera for thirty minutes while they taped a show. Defecated downstairs, where they have the bathrooms. Went on a computer and wrote this blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

