Monday, May 3rd, 2010

Woke up. Turned off my air conditioner. Urinated. Went to Shaw’s. On the way a flatbed truck stopped in front of Planned Parenthood and a woman holding a sign that said, “I regret my abortion” jumped off. Shaw’s still had the Herald’s from Saturday and Sunday. They finally had more bottled water. Bought the water and other stuff and brought it home. Put the stuff away. Something happened, but it sounds so phony and contrived, people would think I made it up, so I decided not to write about it. Ate vanilla almond granola. Sat there doing nothing for ten minutes. Defecated. Went to Staples. Bought DVDs and jewel cases. Got a Herald to see if I had a drawing in it. No. Went home. Made a call I can’t talk about. Watched two episodes of “Married with Children” on DVD. Went out again. Looked in Allston Cafe to see if they had “Ride the Snake”, a zine with earlier entries of my blog in it, because someone found it but only gave me one. No. Went to BATV. Urinated. Ate some food from their refrigerator. Something happened I can’t talk about. Checked my email. Helped a friend of mine edit his music show. Checked my email again. Urinated. Went on Lemmingtrail and wrote this blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

