Thursday, February 10th, 2011

Woke up. Defecated. Urinated. Brushed my teeth. Microwaved lobster bisque from Shaw’s. Ate it. Ate a cranberry-orange scone. Went to Shaw’s to see if I had a drawing in the Herald. No. Something happened I can’t talk about. Went to the T stop to get a train to BATV. After 25 minutes, a train came up, slowed down as if was going to stop, but didn’t. The train just said “Government Center”. There was no sign that said it was express. Also, the driver didn’t even mouth the words, “It’s express” or “I’m not stopping” or even shake his head to me or the other 10 people who were waiting. He just had looked at us with a little smile on his face as he passed, obviously enjoying the moment. Another train came in 7 minutes. Went to BATV. Photoshopped a new background on one of my Obama pictures and sent emailed it to the Herald. Sent an email I can’t talk about. Sent another email I can’t talk about. Urinated. Ate two slices of cold pizza from the kitchen, with grey, congealed pieces of bacon on it and little congealed puddles of some kind of white cheese. Sent an email I can’t talk about. Some old man in the hall called me “D.J.”. His scarf was entwined around the buttons of his overcoat. Went back on the computer. Went on Lemmingtrail. Wrote this blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

