Friday, June 24th, 2011

Woke up. Brushed my teeth. Left my apartment. Went into Qdoba at 9:51 a.m. to use the bathroom, knowing that the restaurant wasn’t open yet and they just had the door open to let employees in. Nobody noticed me walking to the men’s room. Urinated. On the way out, some guy stocking the refrigerator saw me. He started to say, “We’re not open yet” but his voice trailed off, apparently noticing that I was walking toward the door and not away from it. Then he looked back in the direction of the men’s room with a confused expression. I walked out. I looked back at him through the glass and saw him saying something to another employee and them both looking in my direction. Hung around my apartment all day, depressed. Watched some episodes of “Monk” and the latest edit of the movie I’m working on. Had two phone calls I can’t talk about. Ate a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. The peanut butter was refrigerated and had honey in it and made me kind of nauseas. It was also hard to spread. Worked a little on the script for the next scene of my movie. Cleaned the floor around my toilet. Went to bed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

